2020 Branch Meeting's

Wednesday 8th January 2020 - Cannon, Newport Pagnell

Monday 3rd February 2020 - Ship Ashore, Willen (AGM Meeting)

Wednesday 4th March 2020 - Cannon, Newport Pagnell

Monday 6th April 2020 - Brewhouse & Kitchen, Central Milton Keynes

Wednesday 6th May 2020 - Ship Ashore, Willen

Monday 1st June 2020 - Brewhouse & Kitchen, Central Milton Keynes

Wednesday 1st July 2020 - Venue TBC, Buckingham

Monday 3rd August 2020 - Ship Ashore, Willen

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Cannon, Newport Pagnell

Monday 5th October 2020 - Brewhouse & Kitchen, Central Milton Keynes

Wednesday 4th November 2020 - Cannon, Newport Pagnell

Monday 7th December 2020 - Ship Ashore, Willen

All meetings start at 20:00pm and usually last until 21:30pm. With members staying to socialise until pub closing.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts