CAMPAIGN FOR REAL ALE
 
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
 
  • Twitter - White Circle
 

BRANCH CONTACTS

Chairman:

John McLaughlin

chairman@mkcamra.org.uk

Vice-chairman:

David Hayes

vice.chairman@mkcamra.org.uk

Secretary:

Phil Swinbank 

secretary@mkcamra.org.uk

Treasurer:

Martin Dickens

treasurer@mkcamra.org.uk

Publicity/Public Affairs Officer:

John McLaughlin

pr@mkcamra.org.uk

Membership Secretary:

Ian Dolby 

membership@mkcamra.org.uk

Pub Preservation Officer:

Gary Trafine

pubs.presevation@mkcamra.org.uk

Social Secretary:

Colin Radford

social@mkcamra.org.uk

GBG Coordinator:

John McLaughlin

gbg@mkcamra.org.uk

WhatPub Coordinator:

Kevin Pritchard

database@mkcamra.org.uk

LocAle Coordinator:

VACANT

locale@mkcamra.org.uk

 

Cider Coordinator:

Gary Trafine

cider@mkcamra.org.uk

Magazine Editor:

VACANT

editor@mkcamra.org.uk

Website Administrator:

Alexander Jonas

webmaster@mkcamra.org.uk

Social Media Coordinator:

David Martin

Beer Festival Organiser:

VACANT

festival@mkcamra.org.uk

 

MESSAGE US

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2017 by MK & North Bucks CAMRA